Chakra Mantras And Mudras?

What are the mantras for each chakra?

LAM – Root Chakra – 1st Bija Mantra.

VAM – Sacral Chakra – 2nd Bija Mantra.

RAM – Solar Plexus Chakra – 3rd Bija Mantra.

YAM – Heart Chakra – 4th Bija Mantra.

What are the 7 mantras?

Balance Your 7 Chakras With These 7 High-Vibe Mantras

  • We are all made of energy.
  • “I am strong, supported, and abundant.”
  • “I am the creator of my entire reality.”
  • “I am worthy of pursuing my passion and purpose.”
  • “I am love, I give love, I am open to love.”
  • “I am in alignment with my truth.
  • “I am in connection with my spirit and I trust my intuition.”

Which finger represents which chakra?

Space – the middle finger represents the space element, connected to the throat chakra. Earth – the ring finger represents the earth element, connected to the root chakra. Water – the pinky finger represents the water element, connected to the sacral chakra.

How do you do Chakra Mudra?

Yogea Chakra Mudra & Meditation Practice: Weaving Destiny