7 Chakras Mantras?

What are the 7 mantras?

Balance Your 7 Chakras With These 7 High-Vibe Mantras

  • We are all made of energy.
  • “I am strong, supported, and abundant.”
  • “I am the creator of my entire reality.”
  • “I am worthy of pursuing my passion and purpose.”
  • “I am love, I give love, I am open to love.”
  • “I am in alignment with my truth.
  • “I am in connection with my spirit and I trust my intuition.”

What are the mantras for each chakra?

LAM – Root Chakra – 1st Bija Mantra. VAM – Sacral Chakra – 2nd Bija Mantra. RAM – Solar Plexus Chakra – 3rd Bija Mantra. YAM – Heart Chakra – 4th Bija Mantra.

How do you say the 7 chakras?

What are the Seven Chakras –

How do you pronounce Bija Mantras?

Pronounce the mantra like “fvam.” Ram: – Place the tip of your tongue on the roof of the front section of the upper palate, roll the r as in Spanish, and pronounce the mantra like the first part of the word rumble.

What are some good mantras?


  1. Aum or the Om. Pronounced ‘Ohm’.
  2. Om Namah Shivaya. The translation is ‘I bow to Shiva’.
  3. Hare Krishna.
  4. I am that I am.
  5. Aham-Prema.
  6. Ho’oponopono.
  7. Om Mani Padme Hum.
  8. Buddho.

Are mantras safe?

Chanting mantra is not at all harmful or dangerous. Mantras are also a very powerful tools onlu if used properly can fetch results. However chanting a mantra from a book does not create any miracles. It is basically not activated.

What are the 7 Chakra frequencies?

7 Chakra Frequencies

  • Root Chakra, Frequency: 396 Hz. This is the vibrational tone of the Earth’s day.
  • Sacral Chakra, Frequency: 417 Hz.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra, Frequency: 528 Hz.
  • Heart Chakra, Frequency: 639 Hz.
  • Throat Chakra, Frequency: 741 Hz.
  • Third Eye Chakra, Frequency: 852 Hz.
  • Crown Chakra, Frequency: 963 Hz.
We recommend reading:  Buddhist Healing Mantras?

Why Kundalini awakening is dangerous?

Kundalini awakening is dangerous , in the sense that it could burn your physical body unto your death. wrong awakening of kundalini energy can be dangerous. It may cause nerve problems and other diseases. The severe premature outburst of energy hampered life of many people.

How do you open your chakras for beginners?


  1. Understand that if you are opening your chakras, there is no need to try to make over-active chakras less active.
  2. Open the Root Chakra (red).
  3. Open the Sacral Chakra (Orange).
  4. Open the Navel Chakra (yellow).
  5. Open the Heart Chakra (green).
  6. Open the Throat Chakra (light blue).
  7. Open the Third Eye Chakra (Indigo).